Page 1 of 1

ARDUIMU+ V2 PROGRAMMING USING DFROBOT FTDI BASIC BREAKOUT 3.3/5V ?.

Unread postPosted:Fri Jan 01, 2021 12:38 pm
by jackyjoy826
Hello,

I've purchase the ArduIMU+ V2 board (http://www.dfrobot.com/index.php?route= ... uct_id=365).

I'm wondering is it possible to program the board using the FTDI Basic Breakout 3.3/5V as connection to PC?

thanks
jackyjoy

Re: ARDUIMU+ V2 PROGRAMMING USING DFROBOT FTDI BASIC BREAKOUT 3.3/5V ?.

Unread postPosted:Tue Jan 05, 2021 1:45 am
by 347945801
I’m sorry, I can’t find the product information from your link, so I don’t know which product you are talking about. I hope you can reply to this post again so that I can find a solution

Re: ARDUIMU+ V2 PROGRAMMING USING DFROBOT FTDI BASIC BREAKOUT 3.3/5V ?.

Unread postPosted:Tue Jan 19, 2021 2:26 pm
by jackyjoy826
jackyjoy826 wrote:
Fri Jan 01, 2021 12:38 pm
Hello,

I've purchase the ArduIMU+ V2 board (http://www.dfrobot.com/index.php?route= ... uct_id=365).

I'm wondering is it possible to program the board using the FTDI Basic Breakout 3.3/5V as connection to PC?
https://creditcardsupportx.com
https://creditcardsupportx.com/barnes-a ... mastercard
https://creditcardsupportx.com/pep-boys-credit-card
thanks
jackyjoy

thanks my issue has been fixed.